Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Thanksgiving Vacation Day 4

Disney's Holywood Studios / MGM

Our last day. I'm rather worn out to be honest though, it seems tomorrow's drive home is perfectly appropriate. Still today was fascinating and fun. Not as fun as the other days, even though today's Toy Story ride was my favorite out of all the rides, but today was very fascinating. Disney worked hard to make us feel like part of their crew and cast for a day. 'Twas a day filled with explosions, running, and thanks to some lines even reading was involved. I'm not 170+ pages into Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison. A lot of reading for a single day for me, just because I can never normally just sit down and read.

Photo taken at the Indiana Jones behind the scenes show where two stunt doubles play out a scene from the original movie.

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.