Flowers for ...........

 ......... Friday.
(aka FlowerFriday8 and/or FF8).

Not birthday flowers but some that I have had for almost four weeks and looking remarkably nice after all that time.  

I am starting the BoBB 2016 trip on Saturday but will still continue the FlowerFriday Challenge whilst away although BB Hearts and Honourable Mentions may be a little delayed depending on how much of a wild time I am having!!!

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for Mister Whisper yesterday - he likes being a bit of a blipstar!!!!

Looking forward to seeing all your beautiful flower shots - am hoping that one of my flights on Sunday will have wifi (I have a three hour flight travelling first class using a LOT of my airmiles for the privilege) - so I imagine wifi will not be an issue and I will be able to browse!!!

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.