RedDevil

By RedDevil

Skinny Dipping!

Playing with my new camera ... and this was my very first shot…..!  Absolutely no idea about the settings, but I'm going to treasure this capture!


Can’t thank my sister enough for all her advice.  It was a major decision as I hadn’t upgraded my camera for several years!.....
 
Anyway, playing with the macro..…. This is a very dusty Bimini glass with a nude female stem!  Shock horror, will this be taken down! 
 
I bought this on e-bay many years ago from Germany, although I believe Bimini was from Austria.    The set includes a gorgeous decanter with four glasses… all items are a work of art!  


How it arrived in one piece is a miracle in itself!
 
Just loving how my new camera highlights my housekeeping skills, this image is so full of dust!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.