Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Prunus Incisa. Kojo-No-Mai.

Flowers on Friday.
This particular plant is slow growing and is suitable for keeping in a large pot.
    Phew! what  a week it has been. Mainly running Mrs B to the surgery almost everyday to have her leg ulcers treated. She is now on a course of anti-biotics to prevent infection.
    Sorry I have not been around (reasons are obvious) for the past few days. I will try and catch up with commenting etc.
 We were going to a woodworking show in Martock, Somerset, but Mrs B was not up to the travelling and the walking around the show which is very busy normally. There is always another time. Mrs B more important than shows.
I am about to start on another project.(Blips forthcoming)!! 
I 'll be restoring a Gate leg table (Drop Leaf) and it will give me a chance to use my new toy (belt Sander) which arrived today. Mrs B bought it for my birthday.

Hope you are all well. Have a nice weekend.
Take care.

Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting Flowers on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.