Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I took some photos outside today, while waiting for people I thought I had a meeting with, but hadn't... I'd misunderstood when they wanted to meet up! :D I would've liked a meeting, though, because I'm taking photos at their wedding party (not the wedding, that's already done) and since I don't know them I have some questions... But, it'll sort ot self out, it usually does. I'm looking forward to it a lot! :)

Before this I went to the gym to do some work out. My friend came a little bit later and we stayed for over 1 1/2 hour. Really nice work out! When we left the gym trainer/personel guy told us that we did good today! My friend and I asked ourselves afterwards how he knew that... But, it was nice to hear him say it. :) 
Now I have an unplanned weekend before me. Not totally unplanned: thesis, planting stuff, replanting my cacti, drinking tea...but no commitment and no things to go to. Just relax at home and do what I need. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.