Sporticus

By don_T

Still a bit chilly for a bike ride....

TGIF....this was a super long week, with not-so nice unseasonable weather. Very happy to see Friday roll around. I took an early lunch break to go to the government office today to renew my health card which expires next week. It was very chilly but sunny; I took this picture on my walk back to work. Now that spring is here, the rental bikes are out for sightseers and commuters, it is a popular service. Quiet night at home sharing a pizza and a good bottle of wine. Tomorrow is my first Saturday to sleep in since early November, as I do not need to go to the club to teach Pilates to my morning teens and masters men rowers, I am officially off duty until late October. As soon as the temperature gets a bit warmer I will be spending Saturday mornings on my road bike doing 3-4 hour rides, can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.