Connected By Light

By Sideystar

My Beautiful Laundrette

Evening,
Well spotted this on the way home, I've always had a romantic Idea of laundrettes I would love to sit in one with a good book and spend a few hours reading an people watching surrounded by the smell of fresh warm laundry.

The torch is finally making its way to Stratford on Saturday and I've seen loads of athletes in there team track suits, which gave me and idea for a blip series and taking inspiration from blip introducer and friend Ms jkj10
I'm going to try and do an Olympic portrait everyday for the duration of the games. If I can use the craziness that is about to transcend into something creative I will hopefully help alleviate some of the traveling stress.

Peace love & You spin me right round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.