DawnAgain

By DawnAgain

See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil

And for the second time this week I've tried to get three dogs to pose together for a picture. The dogs and I met up with Annabelle and Basil Junior for a walk this morning. There must have been some heavy rain overnight because it was very muddy and the dogs all had to go straight in the bath afterwards. A good time was had by all though.

This afternoon Mr DawnAgain and I went out for a drive with our cameras, in my case hoping for lambs. Unfortunately first it poured with rain and then we got a flat tyre (my first in this car). To make matters worse I didn't have on me the key to unlock the spare wheel case so we had to be rescued by the RAC. Mr DawnAgain was not amused but the RAC guy arrived pretty promptly and did a very efficient job. We just made it to the local tyre shop before they closed to establish that the stricken tyre couldn't be saved so a new one has been ordered for me to collect on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.