Susantierney

By Susantierney

Cool. What's G13 do?

I've been trying to decide what picture to put up as my daily photo today and have chosen this one.

I've been working at the Mammal Society conference today and taken lots of pictures - one of dog drewl on my leg when I met a lovely dog who came over to sniff me and his 'owners' were terrified that he'd slobber all over me, which he did. One of a bunch of alpacas in a field. Several of various slides from presentations (I wasn't supposed to be in the event hall but sneaked in for the badger stuff) and one of a book and my feet, strangely.

However, I liked this one the best. Why? Well, I'm sure not many people will actually know what this refers to but it says it destroys everything except the fillings in their teeth.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.