Portavadie thrills

Finally made it to the 365 milestone and how could I not give you a shot of the Caterham out and about.

My first outing in the car and what a thrill. I was only a passenger on this occasion but a sprint over to Portavadie Marina for a pizza and icecream was just the ticket. Thankfully no donuts!

Getting in and out in an elegant fashion is going to take a bit more practice. Too much hilarity going on at present from me and the driver! 

Talking of practice, I am really looking forward to continuing with this journal and hopefully improving with your help. Thank you so much for taking time to comment and for sharing your own moments. Seeing what can be achieved provides inspiration and I hope that this great community continues to strengthen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.