Video call fun

I managed to fit a lot in today! After a relaxing morning, I headed out to get a drink with Amy, Hugo, and Kathryn. Whilst sitting down and chatting, we were able to view the Kate Kennedy procession out of the window, something that I have never seen before and was very glad I managed to see before graduating. 

I then went to the hairdressers and got my hair cut (it was too long for me to wear wavy and unstyled anymore), before heading home for a lovely video call with my friends. It was great to be able to chat to Gina (Canada) and Annie and Tim (Singapore). Hopefully we will have another one very soon, and will include Patrick this time (it was his idea in the first place). 

Then off to the library until midnight to work! My dissertation WILL be finished soon! 

Photos from yesterday's ball are on my previous blip if anyone is interested :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.