Bark in the Back or is it Back in the Bark?

The Boss arrived back (bark) to be greeted by a lot of leaves. It is amazing what a couple of weeks can do at this time of year.

Anyway The Bossess helped out and after a frantic hour of raking and other stuff things were a bit tidier and they got round to inquiring if I had been fed at THC. I’m really sorry but I simply do not remember this stuff well and practised my completely blank look look with a grrreat outcome.
This shot was from The Bossess as The Boss was off paying for my board and lodging.
The extra today was spotted by The Boss as he was walking to get Nu Suzz  out of the long term carpark. He confesses that he has walked past this point lots of times but never noticed this before. 

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.