What a nice day....

....for turning your legs over on a sunny Sunday morning.

Mountainbiking in quite a breeze today and after a short while along the local canals we headed for the dizzy heights of the Sheep Walks Hill, always a knacker cracker but so rewarding.

I have all this wonderful scenery and excellent canal network on my doorstep, I'm only 35 minutes away from England's second City but less than two minutes from the wonderful rural Staffordshire country side, I count my blessing particularly on days like today.

Extra, is action the other side of this bridge  -------->

A good three and a half hours none stop did me good and as I write this my awesome girlfriend and her sister are making fresh pizza from scratch.

Hope you've all had  fun this weekend

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.