hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

A String

Attempting a indoor shot on my guitar, due to not being brave enough to go outside. I bought some macro rings off eBay for a tenner so that makes me an expert right?
Turns out I have no idea what I am doing. I'm also attempting to do processing and uploading from my iPad and forgoing Aperture to see how that goes.

Guitar needs a bit of a dust it seems. Can never be bothered restringing though.

Left the flat this morning to get a coffee before work. I hadn't gotten to the end of the street, when a car drove past me, very slowly, right through a huge puddle. I was literally drenched. Head to toe. It was like something out of a TV show, this comically over the top slow-motion tidal wave soaking me. I wasn't particularly sure how to react.

If I had been observing this I probably would have tried very hard not to laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.