Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

View from above...

Ryver wasn't very well in the morning had a bad headache and nose bleed. So I canceled going to the group we were supposed to be at. By about 10.30am though he was feeling better. So I decided that we would just go to Central London to wonder around. We went on the London Eye, where I took this photo with my phone. It is not brilliant, but I do like it. I wish I could use Lightroom better. I might have been able to get rid of the bar across the photo.

Must have had a head for heights as we went to the top of St Pauls after! Oh and we met Sharon Davis and Iwan Thomas, Ryver had his photo taken with them both. Popped in to the Poetry Library on our way to St Pauls. I love the SouthBank, it has to be one of my favourite parts of London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.