What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Oh, 200 up!

Really can't believe I've reached 200 already. What a fantastic 6 1/2 months it's been. I've been priviledged to see some inspiring work from so many talented photographers; made many new friends, and you've been kind enough to encourage me photographically and make me push myself.

I can't begin to thank you for getting me to spotlight on a number of occassions, and for constantly looking at my pictures. Life's been chaotic of late with loads of travelling and limited internet, so I've been a bit limited in my comments. Life should be back to normal next week.

To celebrate the 200, a sun-cream 200 on Mikey's back, Emma had the ide, and even helped me by cutting the stencil. Had a relaxing day today, although I did spend an hour in the everglades on a nature trail, and found a pool of alligators. Spend the rest of the day in the resort's swimming pool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.