completelylame

By sixdegrees

seadoo

This is the jewelry guy.

Today, we rented jet-skis. I drove Christina and I. The guy said I was doing very well but that I was a speed demon. Oh well.

...except I stopped short and we both got thrown thirty feet off our jet-skis, but hey, we were fine.

Funny thing about that though. We were in, like, the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, and it was really rough. So we were trying to swim but quickly realized we were weaklings. A few seconds later another jet-ski from our group, a mom and her young, ginger son, are coming towards us. We wove our arms frantically. She completely ignored us and went right past. Like, what? Who does that? We could have died!

BUuuuuut the Asian couple saved us in the end. Thanks guys! ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.