Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Joys of Spring Beauty.

The wind is so powerful and blustery this morning it is a small miracle that I got any images of the flowers that were clear.
The recycling team are out and about, and their task is much more challenging in the wind. We put out four bags of recycling, and only one recycling bag has been returned!
I treated myself to some daffodils in bud from the Co op, which is always a joy.
I contributes three tins of spaghetti  to the Co op food bank, and inadvertently got caught in a difficult conversation with a man whose benefits had been stopped and he was in despair about how he was going to feed himself.
I suggested the local Church, but he clearly had issues that were life limiting.
The extra will amuse blippers with doggies, especially LadyM!
I noticed this dog grooming van as I walked along Highfield Road.
Have a good week blipper friends, and keep spreading the joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.