Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A new beginning of a fennel - I hope. I sowed fennel, arugula and a berry which in Swedish is called 'smultron' but English...? The only suggestion I found (Mr Google) was 'wild strawberries'. I also put some lemon seeds in soil just to see if they want to grow. I have 4 more of these little 'pots' and I will find something interesting to put in them. I've thought about mint and/or basel... maybe. :)
Otherwise a really slow start of my work day, thanks to my work computer who behaved like a hangover teen, not wanting to cooperate at all! Out of pure spite it did things I didn't want it to do, refused to change name on a file I was working with - claiming I didn't have the right authorities to change anything and wanted me to log in as 'admin'... It's still at the school... I didn't throw it out of the window. When it was misbehaving the most, I went for a nice cup of tea... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.