pattons6

By pattons6

Nearly one!

Well tomorrow is a big day. It's my first birthday. My big sister is so excited about my tea party and being my chief helper tomorrow. She is going to help me open presents and make sure I have a cake, a very important job.

This morning we had a little lie in, well I did. I got up at 8am. Of course I may have had a little midnight party to myself, well my sister joined us for half an hour too. Mummy was not very happy.

Once up we had breakfast before heading to playgroup. Mummy was pleased to see our friends. After drop off we walked home for me to have a bottle of milk before jumping in to the car.

Mummy and I had a list to work through. We did very well. I only got grumpy near the end. A quick nappy change and a food pit stop I was ready to go. I even picked my own cake out.

Tonight has been very busy. Getting ready for tomorrow. Oh it's going to be great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.