Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mr, Brock

We arrived at our first destination and met the wonderful Mr. Brock and his lovely and funny sister Miss Kyla!   Both are wonderful kids and belong to our friends ( their grandchildren)  .     We played  laughed and of course I took pictures!    Brock was peeking out at me from the lawn chair and I liked it rather well!    We enjoyed our visit with our friends and are hoping to stop in again on the way home, but will see how it goes.   
     I have been back logged doing by photo's and have just got the first batch done today.      We do have wi fi   so am able to up load some!    Talk to you all soon ( I hope!)     My extra is the Miss Kyla!  Oh, and the Alfalfa fields across the street from our friend's house.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.