Gone to Seed

This the tiny tiny flower from my herb Parcel - these little groups of flowers would be no bigger than a pin head.....my entry for TT

The precious cargo (see yesterday) has landed in Christchurch and is now driving down to Timaru (about 2 hours).....I am beside my self with excitement.

I need to be organised before they arrive so am loading now with my awards and mentions for my last Derelict Sunday.

Here goes - 
Veronica
AnnieAndChris
JDO
ninniex
Lizellen

Honourable Mentions
houseonahill6
DawnP
RockArea
Marlieske
freespiral
Philiphoto
BacardiBev
martindawe
60plus
MrsPuff
Leiflife

Well, thats it folks - done my stint of 5 weeks.  I'm happy to hand over to the lovely Serpentine who will look after you over the coming weeks.  Just a reminder this coming weeks tag is DS26.

I've a strong feeling I may be even more absent from blip over the coming weeks....(I've been rather slack over the last couple of days, sorry) - but I had to do the dusting in preparation of....!!!!!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.