Cement Dive !!!! not recomended

My poor percy
We put boards across to let the cats travel 
the cement should have been firm
But no on all counts.
the other cats used the boards to get across
Percy good job I was watching !!!!!!!
Tried to jump but fell short
up to his chin!!!!
quick as a flash he jumped out again then the race was on for me to catch him bring him into wash thoroughly .
He was scared and ran chased him up the road he came back and went next door and behind the garages !!
I tried to follow but could not compete
then I thought FOOD Percys tummy rules!!!
Did not have any with me 
so pottery flower pot and a plate underneath it
Tap ! Tap! Tap! DINNER PUDS!!!
he came back but I lied! I placed the plate down on the patio~~~
and as he sniffed the mud on the plate ~~~~~~~~
I made a grab for him scruff of the neck best 
He is a heavy cat over 6Kg s
and my thumbs are not good and I expected a big struggle
But he was indoors still hanging from my grip !!!
I shouted to mr T who was in his bath feeling comfy
GET OUT GET OUT PERCYS COVERED IN CEMENT
out he jumped rather stiff from the days work and hin naked and me wet and covered in cement we got him clean mr T holding his scruff while I scrubbed and rinsed . 
I had baby shampoo so I used that on him,
he smells lovely now and I gave him an extra pkt as I did lie to him. Extra of the cement and how deep.
cement burns as it contains lime so must not be on the skin animals or humans..
Extras of hole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.