Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

What Katy Did

Whenever I see a Katydid I always think of the Children's books.  I suppose a good way to remember them.  This one was munching away on my plumbago.  I wonder if it will turn blue.  Thanks to JDO for hosting.

Good news, the Princess is home and is fine but wearing a cone of shame.  She is still a bit woozy and restless so I am not sure how things will go tomorrow when I am at work.  She had her favourite bbq chicken for dinner tonight.

I am switching internet providers and services and came home to find my land line had been disconnected.  No internet service.  Not happy Jan.  I am using the wonky dongle at dial up speeds so will not even try to browse tonight and may even leave blipping until I can sort things out.   Catch you later when normality has resumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.