" WHAT A DAY THIS HAS BEEN "

It has been a wonderful day with lots achieved.  We had our first really good sunset, shining into the lounge for the first time, so I had to share it with you.

Took Phoebe for an early walk to the sea and couldn't get down to the beach again as the high Spring tides have pushed the sand up making a very high bank, too steep to get down.  After walking further along, managed to find an area I could slide down then spent the next hour trying to make a better access down to the beach.  I was helped by two young children who became human meerkats .  As I left to come home, I laughed as two grown ups were enjoying my new sand slide.

Today will be finishing off more stained glass.

Thank you my faithful blip friends. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.