Harry at the Gym

This is my first guest blipper.  This pic of Harry was taken by the Current Mrs Creel.  Well it had to be.  I was struck down.  When I tried to get out of bed it was like being on the Hamnavoe in a Force 8.  I just couldn’t stand and I was seeck all over the bed.  CMC called the Doctor at 11 and she visited me at midday.  If I’d been in Buchan I’d have been black-affronted - the first time I’ve ever had any doctor visit me.  So I am now on ‘light duties’ and a course of tablets.  The Doctor indicated obliquely that she has a 1/36 scale model of a dolls house at the side of her bed.  It has a Georgian facade.  I think she was trying to describe her bedside manor.

Harry was annoyed that Baz got back in the news.  So here is is at the boundary doing his callisthenics.  Next year he said he wants to enter Crufts and put a rat amongst the widgeons (something that Harry has seen).  Harry’s reading is slowly improving but he can’t yet use a tin opener.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.