Revision

James and I set up his revision plan to take him through to the end of his GCSEs. It's pretty thorough but does allow for some down time every day.
It's all about balance!

He has asked if he can work downstairs at my desk. Perfect - means that I can be certain that he is working without distractions!

So he has come home from school and got straight into his Business Studies, being followed up with some biology.
Tomorrow he has a full day in school, followed by an hour of Maths at school, then a break, then a one to one appointment with his music teacher from five till 6. Then some revision at home.
He's pretty determined to do well. Which is reassuring. Down to me to manage my expectations and ensure that he really does have some down time as well.

Today, I am exhausted and I feel really nauseous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.