Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Foggy Flight & Processed Peter

I'd arranged to have a quiet morning from any calls out as I'd arranged to meet Peter who has had to stop blipping for a while due to a really nasty fall. As I got up about 8.30am to make a cuppa I saw that the mountain at the back of the house could hardly been seen due to the fog. I went and grabbed my camera and took some photo's from the rear bedroom window.

I'd never met Peter before today but knew he lived about half hour drive away and I arrived about 10.30am as we'd arranged. After a long chat we went for a walk along the canal opposite Peter's house. Peter has his one arm in a sling and cannot get his coat on as normal. The Sun made a good reflection of him and I grabbed the extra of which he is anaware. I hope he likes it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.