yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Tiny Tuesday

Today I made the decision to upgrade my Computer so Hubby and I set off to the nearest town that has an electrical store where one can buy Computers, It is about an hours drive away so we hooked up the Trailer as there is a big Building and Hardware store there as well and we need a new door for the guest room.The Computer I decided on was not in stock but the delivery from the on line store only costs €4.45 which is cheaper than the cost of the Petrol to drive back again would be. By the end of the week I should have a bigger, better and faster iMac that doesn't freeze after 15 minutes. Just have to work out how to get my photos off the old one. I was in the process of backing them up to Disc when the Computer had its melt down.
The photo is a strawberry flower on a decorativ plant. We had one last year which is just starting to sprout again. The flowers are lovely but the plant doesn't bear a lot of fruit. However, they are delicious and so sweet. This one has White fowers and the old onehas pink so it will be interesting to see if they taste the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.