Where's Wally?...........

............why, there, and there, and there!!

On the way home from the beach this morning, the annual University "Prosh Day" was underway. The student guild produce a satirical newspaper, which you are almost obliged to purchase. The funds raised go to selected charities each year. I tend to think the satire in "our day" was far more subtle, with less use of profanities and parts of the anatomy than is considered OK now. But then, I am old.........


I did have some landscape (read riverscape) images as well that need a tweak in post processing, but Lightroom was updated and now won't open because of "user issues"! It gives a list of things to do to fix the problem but I haven't a clue how to go about it! I have  a bloke coming on Friday to help with my LR work flow so I hope he can help........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.