Cigs

By Cigs

Shrubhill (Can you Tell Access is Easy Just Now..?

And a non descript day of WFH came to an end; I got undressed and redressed for the inclement weather that was Tuesday in order I might go and cook for a young lady in town.

OK so I wasn't strictly passing but was within half a mile, I was already soaked and frozen so it seemed churlish not to swing past and nab a shot.

So that's kinda what happened. Don't be fooled by my mountaineering exploits; it's purely for the cameras. There's a little gap in the mesh out of shot on the right that means you can sneak in without having to perform Olympic standard gymnastic manoeuvres.

Yellow and blue; accompanied by the usual suspects (Keft / Deli).

Dinner was tasty. Especially the strawberry / pear / chocolate thingy. With ice cream. Mmmmmm

Cigs - The Cook Book will be available from 1 August 16.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.