Looking ahead.

I went to the gym this morning, and then into town to do some shopping. When that was done, I walked to the bus station, and sat inside to wait for my bus. There was a guy sitting down, a few seats away from me, who wasn't the sharpest knife in the block  and he was eating a cheese roll. A pigeon was near his feet, and the guy bent down and let him peck his roll. The pigeon, thought this was great,  and the guy shouted, leave some for me, and then carried on eating the rest . How disgusting is that!  When I got home, we had lunch, and J wanted to go to a DIY shop in Pyle. It isn't far away from Porthcawl, and as it was another fine day,  we went down and I took  this. I have cheated a bit, and cropped this photo to enter it into wide angle Wednesday. Thanks to Bob  for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.