Renault Experience

Had to get two new back tyres for my Renault Wind.  Collage shows before and after of the back driver's side.  Raining so decided to sit in the waiting area  -  you get as much free coffee or hot chocolate as you can drink there.  I had one cup of ordinary coffee!  I watched tele all the time because I had forgotten my glasses and couldn't read any of the magazines available. Still there was plenty going on to attract my attention  -  like this woman lady also waiting. She was able to knit and watch tele and talk on her iPhone at the same time!!!!   A born multi-tasker obviously!  She was knitting a scarf - I think.  Anyway it was YARDS long.  She was knitting at a fast rate of knots - something I was never able to achieve - so it wouldn't take her long to knit a very long scarf!  The man in the collage had just bought a Renault Duster and was a very happy bunny!  My drive home was great  -  confidence returned and retained!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.