Lunch at Tampere food market -hall

French bouillabasse for lunch today at restaurant Four Seasons.
Delicious.
I tried to fit in to this restaurant already on my holiday some time ago, but the restaurant was too growded. It often is. And it is open only daytime.

Splendid place and soup too.

Sunny day, frost in the morning but warm afternoon. After the working day I left bicycling with my husband. Searhed two geocaches, but found only one. An elderly woman was suspicious and thought that we were hiding some poison for dogs (which has now been a problem here. In spring time sometimes some dog haters think that they can poison other people's pets..) The lady relaxed as I showed her the geocahce mobile application and the map... It was a new thing to her.

Our son opened the frisbee golf summer with his friends tonight :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.