The Busy World of Bees

My Dad with an illustration from my his forthcoming children's book The Busy World of Bees, his last one The magical world of Butterflies: Volume 1 (Exploring with Too Woo) was really lovely, the books are educational and well put together and fun!

I went to have tea and a chat with him this afternoon, I was recording pretty near where he lives and he was free so that was great, really good to see him.

I met a lovely Producer today called Juan who is Producing one of my songs, can't wait to hear how it turns out.

Early start taking Gulli to Latin, we found a quarter on the bus and googled the dollar and US money and then old English money, he has such an enquiring mind. I had an amazing walk in Bushy Park afterwards, the swans on the lake and the blossom in the Woodland Gardens were just lovely. Swans here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.