Lemon Butter

This morning I had some treatment on my back. John come me as I was going to buy him some cloths for his birthday afterwards.

I was told my back and neck were really out of place. I may need another treatment next week. It takes about three days before I know if it has worked or not. After that we went to the shopping mail and I did manage to get John a merino jumper and a winter shirt, for his birthday. To get him to try on something new is so difficult! They were both half price so that was a bonus.

We had a coffee on the way home. It sure was a stunning day after a cold start, with around 22c or more.

This afternoon I had a walk around the Botanic Gardens. I hadn't been there for so long thought it was about time I paid a visit. It was so hard to decided on what to put up today for my blip. In my extras you can see the two I just about made a collage of, but thought this one stood out best on its own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.