Bar Antics

Passion fruit and yoghurt. It was either this or another photo of the inside of a bar. I made this myself - I'm expanding my culinary skills beyond toast and peanut butter.
Out after work to the Filmhouse to see 'I Am Belfast', a curious little piece that didn't entirely work, I thought. And what was it with the section which was just two dull old wifies who couldn't speak without using the f word all the time. I was going to say every sentence. But their inanities didn't even run to sentences. Ooo a bit of local colour. No.
So then along to the Diggers for a chinwag. And some entertainment- some Spanish blokes complained that F (not the F word) was blocking their line of sight from their seats to the Athletico -Barcelona game. What? Are you kidding me? Nearly a diplomatic incident. And that drongo, aka CDM was back pissed with his huge dug and pissed Polish girlfriend. We'll need to have a word with Kev. The new barstaff need to know who's welcome. And who's not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.