High Flyer....

Elbow less sore today so I am feeling a bit more like myself. Still taking it easy however; have moved all of the pots from the patio & pressure washed the water feature inside & out. Patio is practically clear ready for when I apply the cleaning "treatment" I have bought. Apparently you just water it on (when it is dry) & that's it ...lets hope it works.

This BA jet was making its final descent as it approached Heathrow Airport which is 50 miles that way ! The sun was shining at this point & was reflecting off one of the engines - snap - that is my offering for today !

The usual thing happened when I got the pressure washer set up - it rained.

Anyhow a mostly fine day with April showers.

PS it is now 1540 & it is thundering ....just thought you might like to know !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.