Imagine the view....

By btc

"The greatest barrier to success....

...is the fear of failure" Sven Goran Eriksson

Oh shit! Couldn't I have found a quote of someone at little less crap at his job, fear of failure? He has been swimming in it for the last 12 years, so rule number 1 in my venture is obviously not to shag Ulrika Jonsson (but to be fair wouldn't we have all done!!)

So today start a new chapter, I am now the Managing Director of a fully fledged and registered company (best £18 I've ever spent)

I'm getting quite excited about it all now, worst comes to worse I can always go back to the day job (when I actually leave the one I'm currently in) I thought there was a recession on, I got 3 job offers while watching Jeremy Kyle yesterday morning and I haven't even been looking

So now to start the hard work and toil, thankfully that something I've never been afraid of, and as far as failure goes i've had years of people either wanting or trying to make me fail, at least this time it will be on my terms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.