A difficult choice

On the way home from work, I stopped at the other side of the road from the apartment to see who was around and if anyone would be so kind to provide today's entry. In the 20 minutes that I was there, my list grew gradually longer, which also made picking just one photo quite difficult in the end. How do you choose between a pair of Great Crested Grebes, a family of Coots, a Cormorant, a Heron and a turtle? Not just on their own, but sometimes even together in the same shot. Although this is not the best photo of the lot, I eventually chose it because I don't think I will be able to photograph a Cormorant and a Great Crested Grebe together again any time soon.

Thank you so much for the kind comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip.Each one if very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.