Fuchsia - still going strong

I have been looking at the few fuchsia bushes I have in the garden for over four months now. Dripping in flowers they are especially nice now that conditions are cooler and more moist.
Although I have taken photos before today they have never made the grade. Today I did better.
I once ran a fuchsia nursery and knew the names of hundreds of different ones. Now I have five small bushes and have no idea of the names. I just know they are good value. I often meet people who tell me the fuchsias they bought 15-20 years ago are still going strong.
An extra to show how the bloomin' thing is still blooming.Both best in large. In competitions we used to mount in front of black material to show them off.
Biker Bear is living the high life in Florida with all those other Blippers having a blippin' good time. Thanks to you BB, you have earned having a ball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.