Dahlia

Unrecognisable, I blipped this in March.  Today I've used my Lensbaby without any aperture (or macro).  Looking into the sun has given me delicious bokeh (well I think so any rate) and thats the main thing with my photography.  Sometimes the more out of focus the better. :)

Busy day, I've hardly been indoors at all - the first of our districts craft group met for the year, a good old chinwag was had and not much else except for enjoying a yummy morning tea.

This afternoon Doug and I have been in the garden, doing a general tidy up that is needed at this time of the year.

Tomorrow our club is running a Portrait Workshop, starting at 9 am using natural light, then in the afternoon we get a bit more advanced with flash, off camera flash, slaves and other things that I don't do!!  Will be good, and looking forward to it.

I'm enjoying a cheeky wee red as I type.  Have a super duper weekend friends, stay safe.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.