Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Ready For The Journey... Day 21...

An other Quick Blip! I've been packing all day. I probalbly could've done it in an hour or two but I was re-watching both Sherlock series so that distracted me.
These essentials are coming in the car with me tomorrow! It's only a three hour journey but it's still three hours. So my Kindle, Half-Blood Prince, headphones and iPod are tagging along!
I might not be able to Blip over the weekend because I don't think the Farm House has wifi! D: I'll back Blip though!
I think I'll try going to bed at a reasonable time tonight since I'm waking up earlier than usual! -.-
My sleeping has been lost since the start of summer. So if anyone sees it please return it! :|

Day 21 of Blip Everyday in Summer!

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

*I'm sorry for the bad spelling and grammar on previous Blips! Especially yesterday's! My computer automatically corrects everything!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.