My Open Book

By AmyLin

stuffed!

backblip....waaay back

here's a picture I sneaked in on Justin at our ACT class haha I finished the Reading section really early - easy peasy. He made us write name tags since he sucks at remembering names.

summer school has been so drab lately, but at least I'm doing something productive in the mornings...I guess? It doesn't really feel like school at all so I don't treat it very seriously.

so, woke up this morning, super groggy since I've been building up sleep debt for quite a while. drove off to Troy High then went out for lunch after. Red Robins is soo good, but I can't have it too much. I can always still taste that cheddar flavor in my mouth after yum yum.

Haven't been doing much at all actually, got a quartet performance tonight at my teacher's house. Our violinist is in Canada and I think she might have thought the performance is on Friday...that would be very bad, my teacher would get so mad.

I've been feeling so guilty these days when I go to bed, I've been lacking on my devos lately, really reading none at all. sighh this always happens to me

off to take a shower now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.