Steve - @zazouedinburgh

Just Beth and I today which was nice. We popped into get my guitar from the music shop, I was told it is not repairable, due to age the body is changing shape slightly, thus causing the bridge to peel off. It is my oldest possession. I saved up my paper round money and christmas tips when I was 16 to be able to buy it. Pretty sad about it. But think I'll have a wee look on gum for an electro-acoustic to replace it, they tend to have smaller bodies and it would mean Anna and Rosie could also play it.

This is Steve, one of those regular cheerful faces I see along the canal. He runs Zazou, which is the barge cafe at Harrison Park. The girls love the hot chocolate, so do I, as a matter fact.

Music today has all been Meursault

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.