Big long walk Friday

Went to Portscatho.  Walked across the fields to the 'Hidden Hut' where the humans had a yummy lunch.  Beef brisket chilli.  It smelt delicious, but do you know what?................  I just had to lie down and keep quiet.  Boohoo.  They said it would be too 'hot' for me, but I'm not sure they were telling the truth.  I love beef in any shape or form???

After lunch we walked along the coast path to Towan Beach.  I'd managed to stay very clean and dry until this point.  Unfortunately for Ann one of the humans wanted to go down on the beach which gave me a chance to go rolling on top of loads of stinky seaweed and splish, splash, sploshing in the sea.  It was great fun.

Walked back to Portscatho via the fields, which gave me the opportunity to go rolling on my back in lots of stinky mud.  Ann is not very happy with me.

I've had the best afternoon out ever!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.