Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

There is no point walking........

....unless I've got my Fitbit on.

This is a bit of an emergency blip. I don't have any other suitable photos as I've been stuck in the office all day. 

I met Harriet for a meal in Nandos after work . Hats pointed out that some guy from Coronation Street was at a nearby table but I was none the wiser and didn't get a photo.

So this is a blip of my Fitbit Blaze which I bought last week. It replaces a Fitbit ChargeHR which I have had for 7 months. In that time I have clocked up 3,058,996 steps, walked 2441 km and slept on average only six hours a night. It connects to the internet, tells me who is calling my phone, relays texts messages, tracks exercise,continuously monitors my heart rate, records my sleep and vibrates to wake me on a morning. 

10,005 steps so far today.

A trip to the Dark Side tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.