This!

Jae was on an early shift today and had to be up at 6 A.M. So muggins here got up with him to make breakfast and a pack-up, and THIS was the sight that greeted me when I opened the curtains. We get no snow in December or January when it's seasonal and, you know, might be nice, and then in April when you start to think you've got away with it for another Winter, you wake up to this!

No sign of it now though, it's fortunately all gone! In fact Brian, who had a lie-in, thought I was winding him up until he saw the photo!

I'm not planning on going too far today, other than getting my Fitbit steps. Oh, and I MAY be called into work later as we have an order for 60 fish and chips (plus other things!) I hope I do - I love doing the big orders!

Talking of Fitbit, I had a panic earlier as it was almost out of battery and my charger had vanished! Minstrel (I assume!) had knocked it off the computer desk and sent it underneath!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.