Portrait Workshop

What a great day at a club Portraiture Workshop. Heaps to learn and full on all day.
Starting with photographing each other against lots of different backgrounds with natural light, moved onto using external flash. After lunch a model came, superb young girl who is a very talented young artist.
I have chosen to put up two with natural light of club members. The first one black against black I found this a real challenge and am pleased with the result. My extra is of Rainie which I also like but found this background hard to deal with when editing.
Came home exhausted and after my evening meal went to sleep in mychair so have only just woken up hence the late blip. Hope your weekend is as action packed and interesting as mine is 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.