My changing life

By Shelley2011

Eating out

Today we went for allu can eat brekky at the Lord Louis pub - met Jemma and Jose and Paula - I only went up for small seconds and not thirds! V restrained! Melody gad a good run round the floor! Then to but bubbles and food etc for the party on Sunday and then met Sash and Melissa and babies for lunch! I know, after that brekky aswell! Had good catch up and sit in sun - then we all went to central library sing and sign free session instead of rhymetime! - it was rammed! Melidy enoyef taking all the books out of the rack! And also when I turned my back for 5 seconds she was sat on the bench - back to the edge.. So close to going head over heels..! then home to sort out toys - now she has 3 toy boxes and as soon as the party is over I'm getting rid of bouncers, doughnut blow up thing, baby gyms etc.. Then dinner and Melody had a fruit smoothie frozen pop for dessert and she loved it but gated it! Wanted it but getting annoyed at cold hands and brain freeze! Bless her - got some great pics but mike and I both liked this one of her in the library :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.